Alliance Partners

Trusted Resources You Can Rely On.

Mortgage Lenders

Perry Williams

770-722-4934
perry.williams@supremelending.com

Blakely Seay

404-783-9304
bseay@certaintyhomeloans.com

Katelyn Saunders

480-201-6506
katelyn.saunders@homeward.com

Closing Attorney

Samantha Baker

404-459-9600
samantha.baker@nrslaw.com

Home Warranty

Keri Smith

770-570-7544
ksmith@chwpro.com

Preferred Vendors

Home Restoration

Shelly Browne

770-361-6180
thefloodmedix@gmail.com

Paul Letalian

770-917-8868
services@archerservices.com

Property Management

Stephanie Durden

470-723-6811
bdm@dkrentals.net

Megan Newton

770-714-5748
rentals@courtneynewton.com

Insurance

Nancy Wells

404-452-5066
nancywells@allstate.com

Kimberly Parker

404-449-0929
kimberlyp.insurance@gmail.com

Photography

Daniel Parvis

678-699-0484
daniel@danielparvis.com

Movers

Blake Keppler

770-744-0626
midtownmoving@gmail.com

Flooring

Jessica DeCoux

770-800-0686
jessica.decoux@afterfivefloors.com

Trash Removal

Jordan Warrington

470-222-9750
junkmanjunkremovalandhauling@gmail.com

Storage

Stephen Eastland

844-888-7867
stephen@storsquare.com

Carpet Cleaning

Angelo Conella

740-632-3891
sales@citrusfreshcarpetcleaning.com

Home Inspections

Jeff Bragg

770-262-8243
jeff@bragghomeinspections.com

Demetrius Evans

404-394-5484
demetriusevans78@gmail.com

Oby Arnold

770-329-4424
oby.arnold@inspectorrx.com

Kathryn Campbell

404-934-7231
amerispec.team@amerispec.net

Reya Jones

770-476-4963
reya@residentialinspector.com

John Battaglia

770-765-6869
john@ateaseinspections.net

Staging

Deidre Clark

770-870-5092
dclark@themakereadycompany.com

Jenna Blaskovic

770-344-8176
info@bhomeinterior.com